Announcements, Rock

Episode 3: [Rock] Crash Dive

Episode number 3 features Crash Dive from Chicago, IL. All songs featured in the podcast were written by Richard Galime and are featured in the album Rock 21. These songs include:

  • Jump
  • Me Gusta

Music credits for the recordings include:

Richard Galime (Vocals, Rhythm Guitar), Jon Ilijic (Bass), Hector Asaf (Lead Guitar), Chirs Ellison (Drums)

For more information on Crash Dive and to purchase his music, or to see upcoming shows, please visit:


Write a Reply or Comment

Your email address will not be published.